Hawthorn Suites & Hotel,  Calgary, Alberta, Canada Hawthorn Suites & Hotel,  Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Hawthorn Hotel & Suites, Calgary, Alberta Hawthorn Hotel & Suites, Calgary, Alberta Hawthorn Hotel & Suites, Calgary, Alberta Hawthorn Hotel & Suites, Calgary, Alberta Hawthorn Hotel & Suites, Calgary, Alberta
Hawthorn Suites & Hotel,  Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Home
Accommodations
Specials
Reservations
Services & Location
Conference Centre
Food & Beverage
Long Term Stay
Employment
Contact Us
Contact Us
Mailing Address: Phone Numbers:
Hawthorn Hotel & Suites
618 - 5th Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta
, Canada
T2P 0M7
Phone: (403) 263-0520
Fax: (403) 262-9991
Toll Free: 1 (800) 661-1592
Reservations: Click here to make an online reservation
Email Contacts:  
Reservations
Dinna Lagasca info@hawthorncalgary.com
Guest Services
Jason Baker jason.baker@hawthorncalgary.com
Housekeeping & Lost and Found
Nina Latham nina.latham@hawthorncalgary.com
Director of Sales
Kjelli Solberg kjelli.solberg@hawthorncalgary.com
Extended Stay Sales
Eduardo Sanchez eduardo.sanchez@hawthorncalgary.com
Corporate Sales
Derek Vickar derek.vickar@hawthorncalgary.com
Central & Northern Alberta & BC Sales Jason Estrada estrada4@telus.net
Sales Coordinator
Corrie Moss corrie.moss@hawthorncalgary.com
Catering and Administration
Nimmet Bhaloo nimmet.bhaloo@hawthorncalgary.com
Food and Beverage
Sam Kirsch sam.kirsch@hawthorncalgary.com
Accounts Payable
Ana Margarita Del Cid margarita.delcid@hawthorncalgary.com
Accounts Receivable Jessica Pink jessica.pink@hawthorncalgary.com
Controller
Jim Kennedy jim.kennedy@hawthorncalgary.com
General Manager John Flegg john.flegg@hawthorncalgary.com



Hawthorn Hotel & Suites
618 - 5th Avenue SW, Calgary, Alberta, Canada T2P 0M7
Phone: 403-263-0520 | Fax: 403-262-9991
Toll Free: 1-800-661-1592   Email Us


World Web TravelGuide for AlbertaWorld Web TravelGuide for Canada
Back to Discover Calgary
Designed and Created by World Web Technologies Inc.